We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Sleep, Awake, Obey!

by Jack J Hutchinson



released December 2, 2019

Vocals and guitars: Jack J Hutchinson
Bass: Lazarus Michaelides
Drums and percussion: Felipe Amorim
Backing vocals: Tony Perretta

Written by Jack J Hutchinson
Copyright: Psychedelic String Records

Recorded at Shoebox Studios, London
Produced, mixed and engineered by Tony Perretta
Artwork: Aaron Gardner


all rights reserved



Jack J Hutchinson London, UK

Jack J Hutchinson is a British Blues Rock guitarist and singer/songwriter. New album 'The Hammer Falls' coming 2021.

"A name to watch out for" (Guitarist Magazine)

"One of the debuts of the year" (Planet Rock)

"Southern-smoked blues-rock with hooks, choruses, the lot" (Classic Rock)
... more


contact / help

Contact Jack J Hutchinson

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Jack J Hutchinson, you may also like: