Bootleg Series Vol. 2: Leo's Red Lion, Gravesend

by Jack J Hutchinson

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £10 GBP  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Limited Edition blue vinyl style CD, signed by Jack J Hutchinson.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Bootleg Series Vol. 2: Leo's Red Lion, Gravesend via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      £10 GBP


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 22 Jack J Hutchinson releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of World On Fire, Bootleg Series Vol. 3: HRB Festival, Bootleg Series Vol. 2: Leo's Red Lion, Gravesend, Who Feeds The Lockdown?, Sleep, Awake, Obey!, Bootleg Series Vol.1: Esquires, Bedford, I Will Follow You, Sleep, Awake, Obey!, and 14 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      £93.59 GBP or more (20% OFF)


Rapture 03:39
Oh Well 03:45
Justified 04:00
War Pigs 08:18
Wake Up 08:58
Boom 03:17


The second edition of Jack J Hutchinson Band's series of live albums captures a special evening at Leo's Red Lion, Gravesend. The show was the band's first live performance in front of a physical audience since the coronavirus pandemic halted their UK Tour 5 months previously.

This 13 track set includes songs from Hutchinson's albums 'Paint No Fiction', 'Set Your Heart For The Sun' and 'Who Feeds The Wolf?', plus a tribute to Peter Green in a raucous version of 'Oh Well'.

Available on signed limited edition CD in record style card wallet, plus digital.

Track listing:
1. Deal With The Devil
2. Rapture
3. Oh Well
4. Justified
5. Haunted Bones
6. Winds Of Change
7. Peace Of Mind
8. War Pigs
9. Wake Up
10. Boom
11. I Will Follow You
12. Rattlesnake Woman
13.Sleep, Awake, Obey!

Please note: This is a record of a moment in time. No auto tune or post production has been done, either to the instruments nor the recording itself. We hope you enjoy this performance in its raw authenticity.

Due to a technical issue two tracks were not included: Lucky Man and Kiss Your Ass Goodbye. There was also an issue with the vocal mic on I Will Follow You, but the band felt the recording captured a special performance of the track, hence its inclusion.


released September 11, 2020

Jack J Hutchinson: Vocals and Guitar
Lazarus Michaelides: Bass
Felipe Amorim: Drums and Percussion
Simon Taylor: Audio Recording

Special thank you to The Rock Co-Operative for organising the show at Leo's and their hard work on the day ensuring the safety of both band and audience.


all rights reserved



Jack J Hutchinson London, UK

Jack J Hutchinson is a British Blues Rock guitarist and singer/songwriter. New album 'The Hammer Falls' coming 2021.

"A name to watch out for" (Guitarist Magazine)

"One of the debuts of the year" (Planet Rock)

"Southern-smoked blues-rock with hooks, choruses, the lot" (Classic Rock)
... more


contact / help

Contact Jack J Hutchinson

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Jack J Hutchinson, you may also like: